Chapter Officers and Board of Directors

              Maryland Trout Unlimited Officers and  Board of Directors




      President: Norma Haynes, Towson, Maryland

      Vice President - Administrative: Don Haynes, Towson, Maryland

      Vice President - Conservation & Resources: Brian Bernstein, Lutherville,  Maryland

      Treasurer: Russ Chiodo, Towson, Maryland

      Secretary: Dean Gunby, Towon, Maryland


Board Members


     Benson Everett Legg, Baltimore, Maryland.  Meetings and Events Coordinator

     Tom Gamper, Baltimore, Maryland. Youth Education and Trout in the Classroom Coodinator

     Sean Beattie, Baltimore, Maryland. Communications Chair

     Gregory Davis, Baltimore, Maryland,  City Catch  Coorrdinator

     Scott Scarfone, Westminster, Maryland. Upper Gunpowder Brook Trout Project Coordinator

     Jim Tingey, Owings Mills, Maryland. Jones Falls Projects Coordinator

     Adam Nabors, Baltimore, MD. Conservation Commttee

     Tom Gianninncii, Parkville, Maryland. Technical and Meeting Support

     Darin Crew, Baltimore, Maryland. Outings Coordinator

     Greg Yawman, Towson, MD. Membership Chair

     Jonahtan Leiman, Baltimore, MD. Veteran's Service Partnership

If you are interested in serving on the Board, becoming a committee member or have a general question, please contact us at: